Project development:
the basis for
well-thought-out solutions.

By opting for Tenbrink HotelPlan, you can be sure that your hotel renovation is in experienced hands. We draw on our vast experience in the international hotel sector to offer you targeted advice right from the start and cater to your specific requirements. During the project development stage, we devise tailored renovation solutions that really hit the spot.

Not only do we implement your existing design concepts to the letter, but we also develop brand new, fresh ideas for you on request. Everything from a single source – and always with great attention to detail.

To ensure that your hotel renovation during ongoing business operations is a real success, our broad professional perspective is an essential aspect of the value-creation process. With our detailed specifications, we offer you well-thought-out solutions with maximum transparency and cost certainty.

“Our promise to you: we develop visions with a broad perspective. Economical and cost-efficient.”

Project development in detail

  • Comprehensive advice
  • Needs assessment and basic evaluation
  • Creative planning according to your requirements
  • Exact realisation of existing concepts
  • Technical development
  • Reliable time management
  • Transparent budgeting
  • Creation of meaningful specifications

With photo-realistic 3D models, we offer you an optional special service which allows you to benefit from flexible and detailed planning. How it works: we start by recreating exact 2D designs of your premises on our PC – in 3D format. Next, our specialists add all the interior design details in 3D, such as furniture, lighting and decoration. Lastly, we add photo-realistic textures to all the surfaces, according to your plans and wishes. The result looks just like a real photo.

Advantages for you: these photo-realistic 3D views save you time and money by making it as easy as pie to switch individual details, colours or surfaces during the project development stage. At the same time, creating the 3D images costs much less than constructing a mock-up room.

Three key competencies to make your project a success

Project development

Well-thought-out concepts with maximum transparency and cost certainty: we devise tailored renovation solutions that really hit the spot.

Learn more

Project management

We take care of everything for you as general contractor: from the smooth organisation and on-site construction management to quality assurance.

Learn more

Project follow-up

Once the project has been successfully completed, we continue to offer you help and advice with our professional after-sales services.

Learn more

Projektentwicklung:
Die Basis für planvolle
Lösungen.

Bei Tenbrink HotelPlan liegt Ihre Hotelrenovierung in erfahrenen Händen. Durch unsere vielfältigen Erfahrungen in der internationalen Hotelbranche beraten wir Sie von Anfang an zielgerichtet und gehen auf jeden Ihrer Wünsche individuell ein. Im Zuge der Projektentwicklung bringen wir die für Sie maßgeschneiderte Renovierungslösung effizient auf den Punkt. 

Dabei setzen wir nicht nur Ihre bestehenden Designkonzepte exakt um, sondern entwickeln für Sie auf Wunsch auch ganz neue und frische Ideen. Alles aus einer Hand – und immer mit viel Liebe zum Detail. 

Für Ihre erfolgreiche Hotelrenovierung im laufenden Betrieb ist gerade unser professioneller Weitblick ein wichtiger Schlüssel im Wertschöpfungsprozess. Durch unsere detaillierten Ausführungsbeschreibungen bieten wir Ihnen gleichzeitig planvolle Lösungen mit maximaler Transparenz und Kostensicherheit.

„Darauf können Sie sich verlassen: Wir entwickeln Visionen mit Weitblick. Wirtschaftlich und kostensicher.“

PROJEKTENTWICKLUNG IM DETAIL

  • Umfangreiche Beratung
  • Bedarfs- und Grundlagenermittlung
  • Kreative Planung nach Ihren Vorstellungen 
  • Exakte Realisierung bestehender Konzepte
  • Technische Ausarbeitung
  • Zuverlässiges Zeitmanagement
  • Transparente Budgetierung 
  • Erstellung aussagekräftiger Leistungsverzeichnisse

Mit fotorealistischen 3D-Visualisierungen bieten wir Ihnen optional einen besonderen Service. Dabei profitieren Sie von einer flexiblen und gleichzeitig detaillierten Planung. Der Ablauf: Wir bilden die zweidimensionalen Entwürfe Ihrer Räumlichkeiten exakt am PC nach – im dreidimensionalen Format. Anschließend fügen unsere Spezialisten alle Innenausstattungsdetails in 3D hinzu, wie Möbel, Leuchten oder Dekoration. Zuletzt erfolgt die fotorealistische Texturierung aller Oberflächen nach Ihren Plänen und Wünschen. Das Ergebnis ist von einem Foto kaum zu unterscheiden.

Ihre Vorteile: Mit der fotorealistischen 3D-Visualisierungen sparen Sie Zeit und Kosten, denn einzelne Details, Farben oder Oberflächen sind in der Phase der Projektentwicklung ganz einfach austauschbar. Gleichzeitig ist die 3D-Darstellung deutlich kostengünstiger als der Aufbau eines Musterzimmers.

Drei Kompetenzen für Ihren Projekterfolg

Projektentwicklung

Planvolle Konzepte mit maximaler Transparenz und Kostensicherheit: Wir bringen maßgeschneiderte Renovierungslösungen effizient auf den Punkt.

Mehr Erfahren

Projektabwicklung

Wir nehmen Ihnen als Generalunternehmen alles ab: von der perfekten Organisation über die Bauleitung vor Ort bis hin zur Qualitätssicherung.

Mehr Erfahren

Projektnachbereitung

Wir stehen Ihnen auch nach der erfolgreichen Auftragsabwicklung mit Rat und Tat zur Seite – mit professionellen After-Sales-Leistungen.

Mehr Erfahren