Project management:
enjoy smooth-running
processes.

As a Tenbrink HotelPlan customer, you only have to do one thing, i.e. enjoy the smooth running of your hotel renovation during ongoing operations. As general contractor, we take care of everything for you: from the perfect organisation of all time schedules and on-site construction management to quality assurance.

That way, we can carry out even the most complex renovations to tight schedules while ensuring top quality and maximum added value for you. One of the keys to our success is our long-standing and highly experienced network of suppliers and subcontractors, both in Germany and abroad. We only work with partners who demonstrate in-depth knowledge of the hotel industry. It’s also vital for us that all of our partners share our exacting demands in terms of reliability, quality and cost certainty.

Through our brand-independent advice, you also automatically benefit from our excellent market knowledge. We are up to speed on the latest products and trends in the hotel industry – from furniture and fittings through to technical building equipment.

“We love perfectly organised processes. Enjoy our personal project support.”

Project management
in detail:

  • Detailed schedules for smooth-running processes
  • General contractor services, including:
    • Project management  
    • Furniture, Fixture & Equipment (FF&E) 
    • Operating Supplies & Equipment (OS&E)
    • Development works
    • Technical building equipment (TBE)
  • Excellent network with in-depth knowledge of the hotel industry: engineering firms, architects and specialist companies
  • Long-standing and highly experienced network of suppliers (in Germany and abroad)
  • Key competencies of Tenbrink Ladeneinrichtungen as a cooperation partner

We offer you an exceptional advantage by cooperating with our sister company, Tenbrink Ladeneinrichtungen. If you opt for us, not only can you rely on our extra proficiency in the area of wooden furniture production, but you also achieve the highest degree of implementation assurance.

Fast prototyping and the production of mock-up rooms are further advantages of our cooperation, giving you an advance impression of our outstanding quality standards. You can also take advantage of synergies and fast knowledge transfer, as Tenbrink HotelPlan is often the first to find out about the latest products and trends.

Three key competencies to make your project a success

Project development

Well-thought-out concepts with maximum transparency and cost certainty: we devise tailored renovation solutions that really hit the spot.

Learn more

Project management

We take care of everything for you as general contractor: from the smooth organisation and on-site construction management to quality assurance.

Learn more

Project follow-up

Once the project has been successfully completed, we continue to offer you help and advice with our professional after-sales services.

Learn more

Projektabwicklung:
Genießen Sie reibungslose
Abläufe.

Bei Tenbrink HotelPlan haben Sie als Kunde nur eine einzige Aufgabe: die reibungslosen Abläufe Ihrer Hotelrenovierung im laufenden Betrieb zu genießen. Denn wir nehmen Ihnen als Generalunternehmen alles ab – von der perfekten Organisation aller zeitlichen Abläufe über die Bauleitung vor Ort bis hin zur Qualitätssicherung. 

Auf diese Weise realisieren wir selbst komplexe Renovierungen mit engen Zeitplänen auf höchstem Niveau und erzielen für Sie die maximale Wertschöpfung. Ein wichtiger Erfolgsfaktor ist dabei unser langjährig eingespieltes Netzwerk von Lieferanten und Nachunternehmen – national und international. Wir arbeiten nur mit Partnern zusammen, die nachweislich über fundierte Kenntnisse im Hotelbereich verfügen. Darüber hinaus ist es uns wichtig, dass jeder Partner unsere hohen Ansprüche in Sachen Verlässlichkeit, Qualität und Kostensicherheit kompromisslos teilt.

Durch unsere herstellerneutrale Beratung profitieren Sie außerdem automatisch von unseren ausgezeichneten Marktkenntnissen: Wir kennen neue Produkte und aktuelle Trends der Hotelbranche – von der Einrichtung bis hin zur technischen Gebäudeausrüstung.

„Wir lieben perfekt organisierte Abläufe. Genießen Sie die persönliche Betreuung Ihres Projekts.“

Projektabwicklung
im Detail:

  • Detaillierte Terminpläne für reibungslose Abläufe
  • Generalunternehmerleistungen inklusive:
    • Projektsteuerung  
    • Furniture, Fixture & Equipment (FF&E) 
    • Operating Supplies & Equipment (OS&E)
    • Ausbaugewerke
    • Technische Gebäudeausrüstung (TGA)
  • Exzellentes Netzwerk mit Hotelkenntnissen: Ingenieurbüros, Architekten und Fachunternehmen 
  • Langjährig eingespieltes internationales Netzwerk mit Lieferanten (national und international)
  • Kompetenzen von Tenbrink Ladeneinrichtungen als Kooperationspartner

Einen außergewöhnlichen Vorteil bieten wir Ihnen durch die Kooperation mit unserem Schwesterunternehmen Tenbrink Ladeneinrichtungen: Sie können sich nicht nur auf unsere Zusatzkompetenz im Bereich der Holzmöbelproduktion verlassen, bei einer Beauftragung erreichen Sie auch den höchstmöglichen Grad an Umsetzungssicherheit. 

Eine schnelle Bemusterung oder die Anfertigung von Musterzimmern sind weitere Vorteile unserer Kooperation und geben Ihnen vorab einen Eindruck der ausgezeichneten Qualitätsstandards. Darüber hinaus profitieren Sie von Synergieeffekten und einem schnellen Wissenstransfer, denn oft erfährt Tenbrink HotelPlan als Erster von neuen Produkten und Trends. 

Drei Kompetenzen für Ihren Projekterfolg

Projektentwicklung

Planvolle Konzepte mit maximaler Transparenz und Kostensicherheit: Wir bringen maßgeschneiderte Renovierungslösungen effizient auf den Punkt.

Mehr Erfahren

Projektabwicklung

Wir nehmen Ihnen als Generalunternehmen alles ab: von der perfekten Organisation über die Bauleitung vor Ort bis hin zur Qualitätssicherung.

Mehr Erfahren

Projektnachbereitung

Wir stehen Ihnen auch nach der erfolgreichen Auftragsabwicklung mit Rat und Tat zur Seite – mit professionellen After-Sales-Leistungen.

Mehr Erfahren